2012 WR 450 Owners....One Simple Question

I am looking at buying a 2012 wr 450. I am a fairly aggressive rider who likes the torque of the 4 stroke, open trails aswell as tight stuff. I've had two DRZ's, a wr 426f and exc 525.

I've always liked the idea of the wr 450, and have heard good things about its reliability. I am a bit of a freak when it comes to maintenace and oil changes, and do them often; about every 300 kms regardless of the dirt bike.

I just want a reliable, strong bike that still feels fairly nimble and light for me. I'm 6.3" 250 so the diff. between this bike and something 30 lbs less is not a big deal to me. I've been raping my hopped up drz 434 in the woods for the las 4 years, and it weighs a tonne by comparison.

Besides the FI, and teething problems on hot/cold starts that some are experiencing on the 2012, my one simple question is this........

How do you like your 2012 WR 450F?

Thanks

well, if I had a 2012, I'm darn sure I will be telling you that I Luv it. it will take year to get the bugs out (if any), but nothing a good mechanic can't take care of. You did the research, now go get the damn thing. LOL. best bike for the Buck...

but then, who am I. I've only owned an 05 and 08 WR's and can't say anything negative about them either.