HEADS UP!!!

Site upgrade in progress... Core site functions are working, but some non-critical features/functions will be temporarily unavailable while we work to restore them over the next couple of weeks.

Please post any bugs you encounter, but before you do, check to see if it's already listed.

Thanks for your patience while we work to improve the community.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Robbiesworld

NEWBIE here sharing pic of my 650

19 posts in this topic

Great bike! Love that bikestand!

LOL yeah I have to keep an eye on it when my friends are around, they keep trying to steal it....it makes a great stool too.

LOL yeah I have to keep an eye on it when my friends are around, they keep trying to steal it....it makes a great stool too.

I'm willing to bet you took that from the local high school, I remember them thangs! :crazy:

I'm willing to bet you took that from the local high school, I remember them thangs! :crazy:

ya , shop class!LOL

Is that a LX notchback 5.0 hiding under the plastic, say 87 88? Oh and nice bike too.:crazy:

No sorry its a 1969 Chevelle....I keep the Fords outside. hehe I do have a 67 fastback stang I keep inside.

I'd say this scooter is in for some TLC. Anybody who goes to the trouble of putting a plastic cover over his toys and is proud enough of his bike to post a pic...hey, but don't forget to ride it!

I dote on my fine pig pretty good, too.

Robbiesworld, where in CA are ya? Bruce

HI Bruce, I live up in Chico Ca. BTW why doesnt this forum let you post your city under your avatar? Robbie

I'd say this scooter is in for some TLC. Anybody who goes to the trouble of putting a plastic cover over his toys and is proud enough of his bike to post a pic...hey, but don't forget to ride it!

I dote on my fine pig pretty good, too.

I love this bike!

HI Bruce, I live up in Chico Ca. BTW why doesnt this forum let you post your city under your avatar? Robbie