NEWBIE here sharing pic of my 650

I just thought I would share pic.

DSC06568.jpg

Nice bike.........WELCOME................:crazy:

Great bike! Love that bikestand!

Great bike! Love that bikestand!

LOL yeah I have to keep an eye on it when my friends are around, they keep trying to steal it....it makes a great stool too.

a proud daddy!!!

LOL yeah I have to keep an eye on it when my friends are around, they keep trying to steal it....it makes a great stool too.

I'm willing to bet you took that from the local high school, I remember them thangs! :crazy:

waaaaay too clean LOL nice ride

I'm willing to bet you took that from the local high school, I remember them thangs! :crazy:

ya , shop class!LOL

I like the bike. What kind of seat ya'll got there? Looks comfy.

I like the bike. What kind of seat ya'll got there? Looks comfy.

It's a Guts Racing seat Tall/Soft it works well.

Is that a LX notchback 5.0 hiding under the plastic, say 87 88? Oh and nice bike too.:crazy:

Is that a LX notchback 5.0 hiding under the plastic, say 87 88? Oh and nice bike too.:crazy:

No sorry its a 1969 Chevelle....I keep the Fords outside. hehe I do have a 67 fastback stang I keep inside.

Robbiesworld, where in CA are ya? Bruce

I'd say this scooter is in for some TLC. Anybody who goes to the trouble of putting a plastic cover over his toys and is proud enough of his bike to post a pic...hey, but don't forget to ride it!

I dote on my fine pig pretty good, too.

Robbiesworld, where in CA are ya? Bruce

HI Bruce, I live up in Chico Ca. BTW why doesnt this forum let you post your city under your avatar? Robbie

I'd say this scooter is in for some TLC. Anybody who goes to the trouble of putting a plastic cover over his toys and is proud enough of his bike to post a pic...hey, but don't forget to ride it!

I dote on my fine pig pretty good, too.

I love this bike!

HI Bruce, I live up in Chico Ca. BTW why doesnt this forum let you post your city under your avatar? Robbie