Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Bryan Bosch

Clinton/Gore Land Grab on Fox this weekend

3 posts in this topic

For those interested:

Due to an overwhelming response, Fox News Channel will be airing an updated

special report "Vanishing Freedom: Who Owns America?" this weekend.

Air times are 8pm EDT (5pm PDT) Saturday and 10pm EDT (7pm PDT Sunday).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thanks for the info Bryan, I wanted to see that the first time around but missed it. Should be a must watch for everybody who enjoy's the outdoors on public land.

------------------

99 WR400

BRC

NOHVA

AMA

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

TW, last time I watched this I was all fired up! I'll have to make sure the TV remote is far enough away from me or I'll probably throw it when Al Gore comes on screen! :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0