*** newbie Q.... YZ400, YZ426, WR4XX****

hey everyone im getting into dirt, tired of dealing with cops and tickets riding street.. cops have been cracking down really hard on our local riding spots and i dont want to deal with all the BS anymore... i have been riding street for 2 years now, pretty ,uch everyday i can and riden a little dirt on old 4 strokes and have 2 stroke experiance wiht karting... i at first was thinking YZ250f but at my size ( 185 lbs, 6'1") i thihk its a little small and ill probably out grow it pretty quick... do you guys think the YZ400/YZ426 or WR series would be better for my size?? and they are pretty close in price to the YZ250f anyways.... or any other bike suggestions would be great, how do you guys/girls like what you ride?? and im just getting into this so any suggestions or help would be appreciated!

thanks,

Geoff

first off what kind of riding are you gonna be doing? are you gonna race at your local mx park or are you gonna ride in the desert or somewhere like that? whatever you do dont buy a 2stroke. they are too much to deal with. i just bought an 04 yz450 and that thing huals. i am 6'1" 205 lbs and the power is just right for me. but i had an 03 yz250 so i know how to handle some power. i too had ?s about whether i should get the 250f. and my opinion about it is that it is underpowered. you should get the 450 and be done with it.