Pictures

12 replies to this topic
  • Wicked_Crash

Posted July 08, 2003 - 05:23 AM

Just thought I'd post a link to some pictures of my camping trip. Click on the link below

Pictures

• SMD

Posted July 08, 2003 - 06:09 AM

Great place to ride heh? Thanks for the cool fotos Wicked :)

• Wicked_Crash

Posted July 08, 2003 - 06:26 AM

Yeah it is. I've been riding there ever since I was 4 years old. They've put a lot of work into those trails in the last year.

• 99-life

Posted July 08, 2003 - 06:35 AM

Looks like a sweet ride. Nice documentation. Great that you get to ride with your father like that.

• gratefuldawg

Posted July 08, 2003 - 06:34 PM

Nice pics wicked! Almost got the jetting nailed, thanks for your help. We need to get a ride in sometime!

• PMAUST

Posted July 08, 2003 - 06:47 PM

Thanks! Nice pictures. It is always great when someone shares stuff like this. :) :D

Visit the ThumperTalk Store for the lowest prices on motorcycle / ATV parts and accessories - Guaranteed
  • TORTURECHAMBERS

Posted July 08, 2003 - 09:09 PM

Nice Pics. I got some pics of Hawaii stuff. Click Here

• Wicked_Crash

Posted July 09, 2003 - 04:34 AM

Looks like an exhausting and fun ride Torture. Now the question is, if I ever get a chance to visit Hawaii, How will I get my dirtbike there? :)

Gratefuldawg, glad to here your jetting is comming along. I just ordered the JD jetting kit to play with it some, I guess I'm just a jetting freak, I can't seem to leave it alone. :D We'll have to set up a ride sometime, maybe we could try setting up the first annual Rocky Mountain TT ride. :D

• TORTURECHAMBERS

Posted July 09, 2003 - 05:31 AM

Looks like an exhausting and fun ride Torture. Now the question is, if I ever get a chance to visit Hawaii, How will I get my dirtbike there? :D