Newbie here! Got questions......

4 replies to this topic
  • steve_f

Posted June 30, 2003 - 09:31 AM

I found a used '01 XR650R. It's in fair condition. Needs some TLC. What should I look out for in terms of abuse/wear. Also, how much should I offer them?

I did a search with no luck.

Thanks Guys.

• JR650

Posted June 30, 2003 - 12:01 PM