New guy

5 replies to this topic
  • 00WR400F

Posted October 05, 2008 - 04:48 PM

Names Mike and i live in St. Cloud Fl. and own a 2000 WR400F hence the SN. lol I just found your awesome home and wanted to join to help and learn. I have been riding since i was 5 years old(i am 32 now lol gawd i'm old)first bike i had was a honda 50 and have had numerous bikes since then. i also have my ATC110 since i was 7 and hope to give it to my son when hes old enough. My son Brayden is 3 years old and already is riding like a pro on his 50cc quad below are pics of my shizzz, need to know anything ....just ask :lame:
My son
Posted Image

My bike
Posted Image

• C333

Posted October 05, 2008 - 04:54 PM

My name in C, I'm a Virgo, I like long walks on the beach, winters in Aspen, and cuddling.

Welcome:thumbsup:

• byggd

Posted October 06, 2008 - 08:44 AM

Mike, Welcome to TT! You will find a wealth knowledge here along with many ways to help you spend your hard earned $$ :lame:

Visit the ThumperTalk Store for the lowest prices on motorcycle / ATV parts and accessories - Guaranteed
  • drtbk4ever

Posted October 06, 2008 - 11:00 AM

My name in C, I'm a Virgo, I like long walks on the beach, winters in Aspen, and cuddling.

Welcome:thumbsup:

LMAO, that is a hilarious reply.

I liked your comment so much I put some gas in your tank. (probably not what the TT guru's had in mind, but wth)

And welcome to the new guy too. Wow, that's a pretty bike.

• matt4x4

Posted October 06, 2008 - 11:33 AM

Welcome fellow 2000 owner - best of breed is what I call them!

C333 - are you sure you don't own a HONDA??? :lame: :bonk: :lol:

• C333

Posted October 06, 2008 - 02:54 PM

Welcome fellow 2000 owner - best of breed is what I call them!

C333 - are you sure you don't own a HONDA??? :lol: :eek: :eek:

Pretty sure, but I'll look around just in case.:lame: :bonk:

x

Join Our Community!