Back to work tomorrow (off topic)

6 replies to this topic
  • blue_beast_wins

Posted November 17, 2002 - 12:27 PM

Finally got a job after being off work for three months, i'm starting tomorrow, its a four day working week with mondays as time and a half if i want, looks like have some good riding weekends comming up, i think it may cut into my TT time though. :)

• tk421

Posted November 17, 2002 - 05:40 PM

Blue beast wins,
Good to hear your back to work, hope you have computer access at your new job.
I’m fortunate to have a job that provides a laptop and a wireless T1 connection speed Internet to boot! The nice part is I can go anywhere in the plant while being online, the drawback is I can’t venture too far from the plant before I loose the signal. :)

• blue_beast_wins

Posted November 17, 2002 - 07:04 PM

I'm an auto engineer so mostly in a workshop situation, may have to waight till after work to get on TT, pitty most people here are in nigh nigh land by then. :)

Visit the ThumperTalk Store for the lowest prices on motorcycle / ATV parts and accessories - Guaranteed
  • yamaha.dude

Posted November 17, 2002 - 07:43 PM

Congratulations...

I am on here all sorts of hours... and am only an hour behind with Daylight saving... might see you here in near real time... :)

David

• blue_beast_wins

Posted November 17, 2002 - 08:05 PM

great, look forward to it. :) :D

• John_Lorenz

Posted November 18, 2002 - 07:58 AM

BBW
I figure you where a garbage truck driver :D
or a you are one of the champion little people bowlers :D

I never would figure you were a wrench

Glad to here ya back to the grind buddie....

Dont worry everyone BBW and I are Mates :D
I think :)

• blue_beast_wins

Posted November 18, 2002 - 08:40 PM

Even though ego may have serious mental problems in a retarded sought of way, me and ego are mates, grab a fosters folks and i'll get my wild turkey stubbie, Cheers to ego!! and happy hunting :D :D