ADR Kit for all you people who want a street legal WR!

9 replies to this topic
  • Savagekilla

Posted February 06, 2008 - 08:44 AM

Hey people as may know I have been re-searching about the WR450F for a few months now and I found this a couple of days ago :

http://www12.plala.o...2007wr450f.html

Go to Google, then language tools and select translate website, then Japanese to English...

Hope this helps You guys who are struggling for Street legal kits!

Jamie

• tweav

Posted February 06, 2008 - 09:02 AM

It looks like a nice kit , but I'm not sure how much it costs or if we in the usa can buy it for sure. I kind of don't think the people there speak english.

• Savagekilla

Posted February 06, 2008 - 09:04 AM

Lol you could try though ? :busted:

• tweav

Posted February 06, 2008 - 09:27 AM

the other thing is that all of those light will not be dot approved . I dual sported my 07 with the stock headlight and tail light ,I got lucking that nobody checked it or it would not have passed . Heck I was just looking at it the other day and even the turn signals I added will not pass if they check them. oh well the thing that counts is that my lights are bright .

Ps . I really dig that translate link :busted:

• Savagekilla

Posted February 06, 2008 - 09:32 AM

Oh ok :busted: And glad you like the Translate scene :worthy:

BTW, I admire you bike alot! Could you post alot of photos you have of it? I wanna see part by part :ride:

Jamie

Visit the ThumperTalk Store for the lowest prices on motorcycle / ATV parts and accessories - Guaranteed
  • tweav

Posted February 06, 2008 - 10:48 AM

Oh ok :busted: And glad you like the Translate scene :worthy:

BTW, I admire you bike alot! Could you post alot of photos you have of it? I wanna see part by part :ride:

Jamie