Introduction of my self.

14 replies to this topic
  • shitloadsoftorque

Posted December 07, 2007 - 07:34 AM

Hi everybody, I'm new to this great forum, I'm 24 years old, hail from Norway and ride a slightly modified streetlegal XR650R as my main bike, got a Wiseco High-comp piston, a hotcams stage one, all restrictions removed, a rickystator 200+w stator and a PIAA headlight, This is in my eyes the greatest all-around dirtbike ever made and i will keep riding this bike until I no longer can swing my leg over it.
Anyone else here got experience with the mighty XR? I'm curious about the setup of other peoples XR's...

• zerofear66

Posted December 07, 2007 - 08:38 AM

Hi everybody, I'm new to this great forum, I'm 24 years old, hail from Norway and ride a slightly modified streetlegal XR650R as my main bike, got a Wiseco High-comp piston, a hotcams stage one, all restrictions removed, a rickystator 200+w stator and a PIAA headlight, This is in my eyes the greatest all-around dirtbike ever made and i will keep riding this bike until I no longer can swing my leg over it.
Anyone else here got experience with the mighty XR? I'm curious about the setup of other peoples XR's...

Welcome to the board. Do a search. Youll find an S load of info here!
Also...feel free to post pics of your BRP.
Id like to see your light set up.

• XR4DEZ

Posted December 07, 2007 - 10:43 AM

yep, welcome aboard.

• cleonard

Posted December 07, 2007 - 10:57 AM

More info here on your bike that anywhere else.

• martinfan30

Posted December 07, 2007 - 11:10 AM

best of all, its free!

• TDC71

Posted December 07, 2007 - 11:26 AM

+1 ON THE GREAT FREE INFO. Good screen name also.

• orsoxr

Posted December 07, 2007 - 02:28 PM

welcome ciao:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Visit the ThumperTalk Store for the lowest prices on motorcycle / ATV parts and accessories - Guaranteed
  • BWB63

Posted December 07, 2007 - 05:24 PM

Links that might help you with your bike:

http://www.xr650r.us/