I'm new and impressed!!

23 replies to this topic
  • maxx2200

Posted October 03, 2007 - 08:47 AM

I would like to take a brief moment to express my gratitude to grayracer and the rest of you for your help, wisdom and knowledge towards this awesome sport and hobby.
I'm new to the forum but I've ridden most of my life, (30 plus years) dirt and street. I'm impressed by the experience, knowledge and helpfullness this site and it's participants exudes.
Thanx to all for the support and valuable information. Ride safe!

• John407

Posted October 03, 2007 - 09:03 AM

I'm not new to the forum or bikes but I'm still learning from these guys and the forum. I'd like to add my thanks also. :confused:

• matts06yzf

Posted October 03, 2007 - 09:27 AM

I would like to take a brief moment to express my gratitude to grayracer and the rest of you for your help, wisdom and knowledge towards this awesome sport and hobby.
I'm new to the forum but I've ridden most of my life, (30 plus years) dirt and street. I'm impressed by the experience, knowledge and helpfullness this site and it's participants exudes.
Thanx to all for the support and valuable information. Ride safe!

Dont listen to gray he has no clue whats going on.

• Ga426owner

Posted October 03, 2007 - 09:48 AM

None of us know what we are talking about....it is all one big guess.:confused:

Seriously this is a great site for info.....a few good debates as well as some soap operas and of course all comradary of the Blue side of MXing :confused: :confused: :confused:

• DPW

Posted October 03, 2007 - 04:53 PM

Yes....Grayracer513 and the rest of the characters here are super helpful.....if you have a problem with your YZF more then likely some one has too and your answer is here on TT! The debates are fun too...what oil should I run in my '08..;-)

• wes782

Posted October 03, 2007 - 04:58 PM

i would like to thank everyone too! ive learned so much from reading stuff you guys have posted.