Clinton/Gore Land Grab on Fox this weekend



2 replies to this topic
  • Bryan Bosch

Posted September 07, 2000 - 06:33 PM

#1

For those interested:

Due to an overwhelming response, Fox News Channel will be airing an updated
special report "Vanishing Freedom: Who Owns America?" this weekend.

Air times are 8pm EDT (5pm PDT) Saturday and 10pm EDT (7pm PDT Sunday).

Visit the ThumperTalk Store for the lowest prices on motorcycle / ATV parts and accessories - Guaranteed
  • TW

Posted September 08, 2000 - 08:47 AM

#2

Thanks for the info Bryan, I wanted to see that the first time around but missed it. Should be a must watch for everybody who enjoy's the outdoors on public land.

------------------
99 WR400
BRC
NOHVA
AMA

  • Bryan Bosch

Posted September 08, 2000 - 11:50 AM

#3

TW, last time I watched this I was all fired up! I'll have to make sure the TV remote is far enough away from me or I'll probably throw it when Al Gore comes on screen! :)




 
x

Join Our Community!

Even if you don't want to post, registered members get access to tools that make finding & following the good stuff easier.

If you enjoyed reading about "" here in the ThumperTalk archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join ThumperTalk today!

The views and opinions expressed on this page are strictly those of the author, and have not been reviewed or approved by ThumperTalk.