just wondering

9 replies to this topic
  • jfast426

Posted December 13, 2005 - 10:05 PM

im new to tt this is my first post love the site just bought my first bike a few months ago coming from quads all my life the imformation here is unbelievable i have found everything i needed to know so far i live in western ky and was wondering if any of you guys are from around here thanks jason

• AnimalMother85

Posted December 14, 2005 - 10:44 AM

hey man, i'm pretty new to, just like you, i came from quads(still have mine) but now i rock my 01' yz426f and absolutly love it. I don't live near kentucky(i live in pa), but I've been through knoxville with the military. This site is great, most everyone knows their stuff here, I only have a few posts because most of my questions have already been answered and i use the searh feature. welcome aboard
rich

• berudd

Posted December 14, 2005 - 10:58 AM

jason,

I grew up in Henderson but I am in NC now. Where are you located?

Bruce

• SureBlue

Posted December 14, 2005 - 10:59 AM

Welcome gentlemen. Nice to hear you find good info from here, just like I do too.
Now
Posted Image
:applause:

• Fizz

Posted December 14, 2005 - 11:08 AM

jfast426 <- If you'll increase the number of comma´s and point´s, and perhaps add a capital letter once in a while, i guess we'll get along fine! Welcome! :applause:

Visit the ThumperTalk Store for the lowest prices on motorcycle / ATV parts and accessories - Guaranteed
  • MWB

Posted December 14, 2005 - 11:28 AM

welcome to the site,i dont live in KY currently but ride in kentucky at least once a year, graduated from WKU - grew up oustside of louisville my brother lives in Mt. Washington and rides all over kentucky.

• MotoGoalie

Posted December 14, 2005 - 12:47 PM

Noobs and YZFs is a much better combination than noobs and CRFs. :applause:

• grayracer513

Posted December 14, 2005 - 01:52 PM

Welcome gentlemen. Nice to hear you find good info from here, just like I do too.
Now
Posted Image