Enduro riding

5 replies to this topic
  • daverehm

Posted February 18, 2001 - 05:45 PM

I have a 2000 yz426 and want to ride some enduros and hare scrambles. I bought a light setup, spark arrestor, 52 tooth rear sprocket, 12oz flywheel weight and pro tapers. I still can't get it street legal and the enduros require a tag. Does anyone know how strict they are at the ride? I have an expired tag from a friend. Will that do? The enduros are in S.C. and Ga. This is my first time riding enduro so I don't have a clue if they enforce these rules. The trails are all on private property but there are some roads you have to ride on between the trails. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.
David

• kmcbride

Posted February 19, 2001 - 07:34 AM

Dave,