No Toil

5 replies to this topic
  • RB2

Posted April 30, 2005 - 04:08 PM

Anyone use No-Toil products and what do yo think. Thanks

Posted April 30, 2005 - 04:16 PM

I've been using No-toil for quite some time, with nothing but great results. I find it much easier to clean the filter, in oppose to other products.

• simica

Posted April 30, 2005 - 06:33 PM

I've been using No-Toil for about 3 years and love it. I also use Ready Racing filters, but when I have to clean one, I'll only use No-Toil. Performance is just as good as any big name brand, but no one can touch how easy it is to clean. I giggle every time I wash my filter in the kitchen sink. My wife doesn't even know because the sink is cleaner than it was before I started. One tip. You can easily clean two filters with one dosage that no-toil recommends using (I think a 1/4 cup). The cleaning solution last forever. My .02.

Visit the ThumperTalk Store for the lowest prices on motorcycle / ATV parts and accessories - Guaranteed
  • tp3dxf

Posted April 30, 2005 - 06:39 PM

I have used it for about 3 years as well. It works great it's hard to believe how clean you can get your air filter using this stuff.

I think Twin Air has now come out with a similar product.

I hear No Toil will eat the glue on a Uni Filter but I asked the people at Twin Air and they said it was safe to use it with their air filters. Sometimes it's hard to find the No Toil filters.

• xteamrider

Posted May 01, 2005 - 07:10 AM

Nothing but No Toil in my bike. I swapped my stock air filter for No Toil filter and have used it exclusively since I bought the bike. Awesome.

• RB2

Posted May 01, 2005 - 08:39 AM

Guess I am going to go with No-Toil. Thanks for the replys :naughty:

Join Our Community!

Even if you don't want to post, registered members get access to tools that make finding & following the good stuff easier.