Product Question ??

6 replies to this topic
  • cgrlvr35

Posted February 08, 2005 - 08:39 AM

Hey all,
I was looking at the new product " TWO COOL" has anybody tried this product and how well does it work.

• ISBB

Posted February 08, 2005 - 04:14 PM

not to hijack this thread or anything

but where can a guy pick up that zipty aluminum nut for the hotstart on our wr's...

• ncmountainman

Posted February 08, 2005 - 04:30 PM

not to hijack this thread or anything

but where can a guy pick up that zipty aluminum nut for the hotstart on our wr's...

zip-ty racing would probly be the best place? as far as the two2cool, i've been using it for 3 months now, there are gonna be alot of people tell you it's snake oil,but whatever kinda snake they use its a slippery one!! i was having heat build up issues from my rekluse clutch in slow tight areas (could not touch the clutch cover) after using the 22C not only can i touch it but i can hold my hand on it for a 3-5 count (average) and the clutch used to drag and stutter a little before (even with the recomended oil) now its so smooth its like riding a caddy. note that these are not scientific observations,just seat of my pants but this seat has been riding bikes for 30+ years. don't ask whats in it ol' norman the feller who owns it won't talk! :cry: as far as i'm concerned.

Visit the ThumperTalk Store for the lowest prices on motorcycle / ATV parts and accessories - Guaranteed
  • ISBB

Posted February 08, 2005 - 04:34 PM

i might have to call zipty they dont show one for a 02.. just 03-05...

crap

• ISBB

Posted February 08, 2005 - 04:40 PM

just got off the phone w/ em... mitch says that he will have to ask ty the reason for not doing one for the older yammi's...

in the mean time anyone know where i can find another one without having to buy the relocation thingy...

• RC876

Posted February 08, 2005 - 05:05 PM

Zip-Ty stock the two2cool also

Thanks Norman

• cgrlvr35

Posted February 08, 2005 - 07:22 PM