Anyone interested in a Revloc??

7 replies to this topic
  • Quik426

Posted September 08, 2004 - 03:09 PM

I'm considering selling my bike and understand that no one really appreciates the mods and upgrades when it comes to dickering on the $$$....SO....I'm looking at selling all the fun stuff and installing all the stock equipment before selling the bike. I've been running the Revloc for nearly two years(very limited use... :devil:...Due to work schedule) and would like to know if any of you out there might be interested. I will probably list it on E-bay for more exposure but I'm a member here and am sure that there are some that aren't aware of this site....
The clutch will fit all '01-02 YZ and WR 426's...per Dave at Revloc. The clutch is in great shape and I will try and answer any ???'s that you may have. I'm not a computer guy and check the email somewhat frequently.......so, if it takes a bit to get back to you, don't be alarmed!!

Thanks for looking!!

Quik :thumbsup:

• Chris_from_Oz

Posted September 09, 2004 - 12:41 AM

Someone here would probably be interested (possibly even me), but if you put an ad in the TT classifieds, with your asking price, you'll get a lot more potential buyers IMO. So, anyway, how much? :devil: :thumbsup:

• tc66nova

Posted September 09, 2004 - 02:53 AM

I second that, How much?

• Quik426

Posted September 09, 2004 - 05:20 AM

I guess I don't have an asking price.... :thumbsup: I didn't mean to mislead anyone but was merely seeing if there is any interest in a clutch that only fits the two years of the YZ and WR.