HALLO!!!!!

5 replies to this topic
  • mousemeat

Posted August 16, 2004 - 04:20 AM

HALLO I AM NEW TO THUMPERTALK AND I HAVE HAD MY BIKE FOR ABOUT 2 MONTHS WICH IS LONGER THAN I HAVE USED THE INTERNET. :awww: :lol: I WAS WONDERING SHOULD I START A NEW THRED FOR EACH INNANE QUESTION I HAVE? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :snore: WHAT WOULD WIN IN A RACE, MY WR450 OR A BLUE HONDA CIVIC? :lol: HOW FAST DOES MY BIKE GO? THE SPEEDO CONNECTED TO THE FRONT WHEEL SAYS I AM GOING 650 WHEN THE ENGINE IS STOPPED. :D :D DOES ANYONE ELSE HERE RIDE WITHOUT A HELMET? :thumbsup: :devil: :awww: :lol: :D

• JVP

Posted August 16, 2004 - 05:55 AM

The first thing you need to do is STOP USING ALL CAPS! :D :thumbsup: :D :lol: :devil: :awww: :lol:

• Indy_WR450

Posted August 16, 2004 - 06:32 AM

HALLO I AM NEW TO THUMPERTALK AND I HAVE HAD MY BIKE FOR ABOUT 2 MONTHS WICH IS LONGER THAN I HAVE USED THE INTERNET. :awww: :lol: I WAS WONDERING SHOULD I START A NEW THRED FOR EACH INNANE QUESTION I HAVE? :D :lol: :lol: :lol: :( WHAT WOULD WIN IN A RACE, MY WR450 OR A BLUE HONDA CIVIC? :lol: HOW FAST DOES MY BIKE GO? THE SPEEDO CONNECTED TO THE FRONT WHEEL SAYS I AM GOING 650 WHEN THE ENGINE IS STOPPED. :D :D DOES ANYONE ELSE HERE RIDE WITHOUT A HELMET? :thumbsup: :devil: :snore: :awww: :lol:

You need to PM these types of questions directly to TT member Marcusmoberg. He is the resident expert on these types of questions. :lol:

Visit the ThumperTalk Store for the lowest prices on motorcycle / ATV parts and accessories - Guaranteed
  • simch

Posted August 16, 2004 - 08:58 AM

Correct, but he only has Internet access at certain times of day, when he isnt wired up to the electric for his therapy! :thumbsup:

• rekless

Posted August 17, 2004 - 08:27 PM

Correct, but he only has Internet access at certain times of day, when he isnt wired up to the electric for his therapy! :thumbsup:

:devil: :awww: :lol:
That's good $#!+ !!!!

• mousemeat

Posted August 18, 2004 - 01:53 AM