ET Motopark in AZ

4 replies to this topic
  • Guest_mxrider426_*

Posted June 11, 2002 - 11:52 AM

Anyone been to ET Motopark in AZ? Just wondering how it compared to all the other crappy tracks in AZ.

• armourbl

Posted June 11, 2002 - 12:14 PM

My guess is if you think AZ MX tracks suck, you will definately like this one.

Nothing like it that I've seen in AZ.

here are some posts about experiences..

http://www.thumperta...=10&t=005267&p=

ben

Visit the ThumperTalk Store for the lowest prices on motorcycle / ATV parts and accessories - Guaranteed
  • war426

Posted June 11, 2002 - 03:38 PM

i havent had a chance to go to et motopark yet but heard that it is really nice, i live on the west side so it will be a little bit of a drive. but if it is nice it will be worth it :D :D :) :D

• Motoxjeff95

Posted June 11, 2002 - 07:58 PM

I'm not a pro by any means, but I thought the track was fun...you have to learn how to do supercross obsticles if you want to at least stay semi competitive...I'm probably a slow intermediate or a fast novice, but at any rate I thought the track was fun...wide open...just a little too "Supercrossy" for me...I still think speedworld is the best track in AZ...unfurtanetly it is in @#!@!@ Whitman, and that is at least 30-60 minute drive from civilization. All the tracks in AZ are four stroke tracks it seems like (Which is no problem for me because I'm takin delievery of an 2003 CRF450 in the first week of july) I will rotate and go to speedworld once a week, and ET the other time...cool just to have another track in AZ.