graphics template anyone?

2 replies to this topic
  • Tim_Heslip

Posted May 14, 2001 - 06:44 PM

Do any of you Thumper guys have a template for tank and shroud graphics? I work in video graphics for a living but I want to design and print my own replacement stickers for my 98 WR400. The originals are pealing like crazy. I have tried searching the web with no luck. I thought maybe there is another graphics motohead out there (like myself) who has already done something similar. Thanks in advance.

Visit the ThumperTalk Store for the lowest prices on motorcycle / ATV parts and accessories - Guaranteed
  • Quickrik

Posted May 15, 2001 - 07:16 AM

When I make up clear covers for my graphics, I place a blank bit of paper over the tank/radcover, then using a soft pencil rub around the edges of the graphics.

Do you need any special ink/paper to print grahics, can I print stuff up on my Epson Inkjet?

• Tim_Heslip

Posted May 15, 2001 - 01:20 PM